In Conversation with Gregg Braden…

0
50

Unleashing our miraculous human potential

A Free Webinar

Dear Friend,

Join me and my dear friend and colleague Gregg Braden for a very special LIVE webinar called ‘Unleashing our miraculous human potential as part of my on going series, ‘In Conversation with…’ on,

9 am PST / 12 noon EST/ 5 pm GMT/ 6 pm CET

There’s a growing momentum toward replacing our biology with technology, which has been dubbed ‘the transhumanism movement.’

Gregg Braden and Lynne McTaggart will be diving into an in-depth conversation about of what transhumanism is, what it means and how it’s pushing science toward a new understanding of our own miraculous human potential, which is far greater than the most sophisticated of artificial intelligence.

For those of you who may not know him, Gregg Braden is a five-time New York Times best-selling author, scientist, international educator and renowned as a pioneer in the emerging paradigm based in science, social policy and human potential.

Gregg is the proud recipient of numerous awards including The Walden Award for New Thought, The Illuminate Award for Conscious Visionaries and he is listed in the United Kingdom’s Watkins Journal among the top 100 of “the world’s most spiritually influential living people” for the 7th consecutive year.

He has presented his discoveries in over 30 countries on six continents and has been invited to speak to The United Nations, Fortune 500 companies and the U. S. military.

There will also be some time for a Q&A session, so be sure to come prepared with any questions you may have.

Please note that only the first 1000 attendees will be able to join live on Zoom. However, if you do not manage to get into the zoom room, you can watch the live stream on my Facebook page.

If you need some help in finding the right time for you, please use this time converter.

I hope to see you there!

Warmest wishes,

Lynne McTaggart

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here