In Conversation with Jean Houston…

0
23

The Future Humans

A Free Webinar

Dear Friend,

Join me and my dear friend and colleague Jean Houston for a very special LIVE webinar called ‘The Future Humans as part of my on going series, ‘In Conversation with…’ on,

Wednesday, January 11, 2023

9 am PST / 12 noon EST/ 5 pm GMT/ 6 pm CET

For those of you who don’t know her, Jean Houston is a renowned visionary and scholar. She’s also one of the principal founders of the Human Potential Movement – all of those of us working in personal development and human potential owe a debt to Jean.

Recognized as one of the world’s leading scholars in mythic and spiritual studies, Dr. Houston is the founder and principal teacher of the Mystery School, dedicated to teaching history, philosophy, psychology, anthropology, myth, archetypes, and the many dimensions of human potential and the author of 26 books, including (most recently) the New Human trilogy.

I consider her my spiritual big sister and am thrilled to call her a dear friend and colleague.

In this webinar, you will learn about:

– The next stage of human evolution

– Unleashing your own limitless potential as a future human

– Your own role in creating radical world transformation

And much more!

There will also be some time for a Q&A session, so be sure to come prepared with any questions you may have.

Please note that only the first 1000 attendees will be able to join live on Zoom. However, if you do not manage to get into the zoom room, you can watch the live stream on my Facebook page.

If you need some help in finding the right time for you, please use this time converter.

I hope to see you there!

Warmest wishes,

Lynne McTaggart

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here